crotch/crutch? who knows, i’m still crying.

ankle123

One thought on “crotch/crutch? who knows, i’m still crying.

  1. Hey Marla, if you need another pair of crutches, I’ve still got a pair stashed away from the time I fractured my foot! 😉 I haven’t had to worry about slipping on ice this winter because we haven’t had a winter this year in Utah–we just went straight from fall to spring. Thanks for your postcard–glad to hear you liked the the get well card I sent you. Hope you’re feeling better!

    Like

Leave a Reply

